Difference: UnprocessedRegistrations (1 vs. 16)

Revision 162012-11-14 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Guest ACReS huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestACReS
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Guest Berkson davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestBerkson

Revision 152012-10-24 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
Guest SPICA huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestSPICA
>
>
Guest ACReS huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestACReS
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 142012-09-26 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Saahil Patel patelss@email.arizona.edu SaahilPatel
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Guest SPICA huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestSPICA

Revision 132012-09-17 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
Guest CARMA huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestCARMA
>
>
Saahil Patel patelss@email.arizona.edu SaahilPatel
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 122012-09-10 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Wiphu Rujopakarn rujopakarn@gmail.com WiphuRujopakarn
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Guest CARMA huberdigitaldesigns@gmail.com GuestCARMA

Revision 112012-08-27 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
Danuta Paraficz danuta.paraficz@oamp.fr DanutaParaficz
>
>
Wiphu Rujopakarn rujopakarn@gmail.com WiphuRujopakarn
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 102012-06-05 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Guest HLSdeep2 davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestHLSdeep2
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Danuta Paraficz danuta.paraficz@oamp.fr DanutaParaficz

Revision 92012-05-11 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
Matthew Bothwell matthew.bothwell@gmail.com MatthewBothwell
>
>
Guest HLSdeep2 davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestHLSdeep2
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 82012-05-04 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Matt Bothwell mbothwell@email.arizona.edu MattBothwell
Dan Marrone dmarrone@email.arizona.edu DanMarrone
Justin Spilker jspilker@email.arizona.edu JustinSpilker
Shane Bussmann rbussmann@cfa.harvard.edu ShaneBussmann
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Matthew Bothwell matthew.bothwell@gmail.com MatthewBothwell

Revision 72012-05-04 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
Alicia Berciano Alba berciano@astron.nl AliciaBercianoAlba
Bruno Altieri bruno.altieri@sciops.esa.int BrunoAltieri
Andrew Blain awb@astro.caltech.edu AndrewBlain
James Bock jjb@astro.caltech.edu JamesBock
Frederic Boone frederic.boone@obspm.fr FredericBoone
Carrie Bridge bridge@astro.caltech.edu CarrieBridge
Francoise Combes francoise.combes@obspm.fr FrancoiseCombes
Miroslava Dessauges-Zavadsky miroslava.dessauges@unige.de MiroslavaDessaugesZavadsky
Darren Dowell cdd@submm.caltech.edu DarrenDowell
Harald Ebeling ebeling@ifa.hawaii.edu HaraldEbeling
Richard Ellis rse@astro.caltech.edu RichardEllis
Dario Fadda fadda@ipac.caltech.edu DarioFadda
Olivier Ilbert olivier.ilbert@oamp.fr OlivierIlbert
Rob Ivison rji@roe.ac.uk RobIvison
Mathilde Jauzac mathilde.jauzac@oamp.fr MathildeJauzac
Tucker Jones tajones@astro.caltech.edu TuckerJones
Jean-Paul Kneib jean-paul.kneib@oamp.fr JeanPaulKneib
Dieter Lutz lutz@mpe.mpg.de DieterLutz
Leo Metcalfe leo.metcalfe@sciops.esa.int LeoMetcalfe
Alain Omont alain.omont@iap.fr AlainOmont
Roser Pello roser@ast.obs-mip.fr RoserPello
Pablo Perez-Gonzalez pgperez@astrax.fis.ucm.es PabloPerezGonzalez
Johan Richard johan.richard@durham.ac.uk JohanRichard
George Rieke grieke@as.arizona.edu GeorgeRieke
Giulia Rodighiero giulia.rodighiero@gmail.com GiuliaRodighiero
Daniel Schaerer daniel.schaerer@unige.ch DanielSchaerer
Ian Smail ian.smail@durham.ac.uk IanSmail
Mark Swinbank a.m.swinbank@durham.ac.uk MarkSwinbank
Ivan Valtchanov ivan.valtchanov@sciops.esa.int IvanValtchanov
Paul van der Werf pvdwerf@strw.leidenuniv.nl PaulvanderWerf
Mike Werner michael.w.werner@jpl.nasa.gov MikeWerner
Michel Zamojski michel.zamojski@unige.ch MichelZamojski
Mike Zemcov zemcov@caltech.edu MikeZemcov
>
>
Matt Bothwell mbothwell@email.arizona.edu MattBothwell
Dan Marrone dmarrone@email.arizona.edu DanMarrone
Justin Spilker jspilker@email.arizona.edu JustinSpilker
Shane Bussmann rbussmann@cfa.harvard.edu ShaneBussmann
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 62012-04-19 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Deleted:
<
<
Alastair Edge alastair.edge@durham.ac.uk AlastairEdge
Benjamin Clement bclement@as.arizona.edu BenjaminClement
Chris Haines cphaines@as.arizona.edu ChrisHaines
Eiichi Egami eegami@as.arizona.edu EiichiEgami
Emily Hardegree Ullman hardee@rpi.edu EmilyHardegreeUllman
Graham Smith gps@star.sr.bham.ac.uk GrahamSmith
Greg Walth gwalth@email.arizona.edu GregWalth
Guest HLS davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestHLS
Guest LoCuSS davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestLoCuSS
Guest LoCuSSHZ davidhuber55@gmail.com GuestLoCuSSHZ
Lei Xu lxu@as.arizona.edu LeiXu
Maria Pereira mpereira@as.arizona.edu MariaPereira
Marie Rex mrex@as.arizona.edu MarieRex
Pablo Perez jportouw@email.arizona.edu PabloPerez
Tim Rawle trawle@as.arizona.edu TimRawle
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
Alicia Berciano Alba berciano@astron.nl AliciaBercianoAlba
Bruno Altieri bruno.altieri@sciops.esa.int BrunoAltieri
Andrew Blain awb@astro.caltech.edu AndrewBlain
James Bock jjb@astro.caltech.edu JamesBock
Frederic Boone frederic.boone@obspm.fr FredericBoone
Carrie Bridge bridge@astro.caltech.edu CarrieBridge
Francoise Combes francoise.combes@obspm.fr FrancoiseCombes
Miroslava Dessauges-Zavadsky miroslava.dessauges@unige.de MiroslavaDessaugesZavadsky
Darren Dowell cdd@submm.caltech.edu DarrenDowell
Harald Ebeling ebeling@ifa.hawaii.edu HaraldEbeling
Richard Ellis rse@astro.caltech.edu RichardEllis
Dario Fadda fadda@ipac.caltech.edu DarioFadda
Olivier Ilbert olivier.ilbert@oamp.fr OlivierIlbert
Rob Ivison rji@roe.ac.uk RobIvison
Mathilde Jauzac mathilde.jauzac@oamp.fr MathildeJauzac
Tucker Jones tajones@astro.caltech.edu TuckerJones
Jean-Paul Kneib jean-paul.kneib@oamp.fr JeanPaulKneib
Dieter Lutz lutz@mpe.mpg.de DieterLutz
Leo Metcalfe leo.metcalfe@sciops.esa.int LeoMetcalfe
Alain Omont alain.omont@iap.fr AlainOmont
Roser Pello roser@ast.obs-mip.fr RoserPello
Pablo Perez-Gonzalez pgperez@astrax.fis.ucm.es PabloPerezGonzalez
Johan Richard johan.richard@durham.ac.uk JohanRichard
George Rieke grieke@as.arizona.edu GeorgeRieke
Giulia Rodighiero giulia.rodighiero@gmail.com GiuliaRodighiero
Daniel Schaerer daniel.schaerer@unige.ch DanielSchaerer
Ian Smail ian.smail@durham.ac.uk IanSmail
Mark Swinbank a.m.swinbank@durham.ac.uk MarkSwinbank
Ivan Valtchanov ivan.valtchanov@sciops.esa.int IvanValtchanov
Paul van der Werf pvdwerf@strw.leidenuniv.nl PaulvanderWerf
Mike Werner michael.w.werner@jpl.nasa.gov MikeWerner
Michel Zamojski michel.zamojski@unige.ch MichelZamojski
Mike Zemcov zemcov@caltech.edu MikeZemcov

Revision 42012-04-18 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
Changed:
<
<
David Huber5 blah@blah.net DavidHuber5
>
>
David Huber4 davidhuber55@gmail.com DavidHuber4

Revision 32012-04-16 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
Deleted:
<
<
| FirstName | LastName | Email | WikiName |
| Test | User | you@example.com | TestUser |
| David | Huber2 | davidhuber55@gmail.com | DavidHuber2 |
 \ No newline at end of file
Added:
>
>
FirstName LastName Email WikiName
David Huber5 blah@blah.net DavidHuber5

Revision 22012-04-07 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
Changed:
<
<
Test User davidhuber55@gmail.com DavidTest
David Huber2 davidhuber55@gmail.com DavidHuber2
>
>
| FirstName | LastName | Email | WikiName |
| Test | User | you@example.com | TestUser |
| David | Huber2 | davidhuber55@gmail.com | DavidHuber2 |
 \ No newline at end of file

Revision 12012-04-03 - DavidHuber

Line: 1 to 1
Added:
>
>
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
Test User davidhuber55@gmail.com DavidTest
David Huber2 davidhuber55@gmail.com DavidHuber2
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback