Members

 


Bruno Altieri ESA, European Space Astronomy Centre Bruno.Altieri@sciops.esa.int  
Andrew W. Blain University of Leicester ab520@star.le.ac.uk  
James J. Bock

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
California Institute of Technology

jjb@astro.caltech.edu  
Frederic. Boone LERMA, Observatoire de Paris frederic.boone@obspm.fr  
Carrie R. Bridge California Institute of Technology bridge@astro.caltech.edu  
Benjamin Clement Steward Observatory, University of Arizona bclement@as.arizona.edu  
Francoise Combes LERMA, Observatoire de Paris Francoise.Combes@obspm.fr  
Miroslava Dessauges-Zavadsky Geneva Observatory miroslava.dessauges@unige.ch  
C. Darren Dowell California Instiute of Technology cdd@phobos.caltech.edu  
Harald Ebeling Institute for Astronomy, University of Hawaii ebeling@Ifa.hawaii.edu  
Eiichi Egami Steward Observatory, University of Arizona eegami@as.arizona.edu  
Richard Ellis California Institute of Technology rse@astro.caltech.edu  
Dario Fadda NASA Herschel Science Center
California Institute of Technology 
fadda@ipac.caltech.edu  
Olivier Ilbert Laboratoire d’Astrophysique de Marseille olivier.ilbert@oamp.fr  
Rob J. Ivison UK Astronomy Technology Centre/Institute for Astronomy, University of Edinburgh rji@roe.ac.uk  
Mathilde Jauzac Laboratoire d’Astrophysique de Marseille mathilde.jauzac@oamp.fr  
Jean-Paul Kneib Laboratoire d’Astrophysique de Marseille paul.kneib@oamp.fr  
Dieter Lutz Max-Planck-Institut f¨ur extraterrestrische Physik lutz@mpe.mpg.de  
Leo Metcalfe ESA European Space Astronomy Centre leo.metcalfe@sciops.esa.int  
Alain Omont Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris omont@iap.fr  
Roser Pello Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Planetologie (IRAP), Observatoire Midi-Pyrenees rpello@irap.omp.eu  
Maria J. Pereira Steward Observatory, University of Arizona mpereira@as.arizona.edu  
Pablo G. Perez-Gonzalez Universidad Complutense de Madrid pgperez@astrax.fis.ucm.es  
Tim Rawle Steward Observatory, University of Arizona trawle@as.arizona.edu  
Marie Rex Steward Observatory, University of Arizona mrex@as.arizona.edu  
Johan Richard California Institute of Technology johan@astro.caltech.edu  
George H. Rieke Steward Observatory, University of Arizona grieke@as.arizona.edu  
Giulia Rodighiero University of Padova giulia.rodighiero@unipd.it  
Daniel Schaerer Geneva Observatory, Geneva University Daniel.Schaerer@unige.ch  
Ian Smail Institute for Computational Cosmology
Durham University
ian.smail@durham.ac.uk  
Graham P. Smith University of Birmingham gps@star.sr.bham.ac.uk  
Mark Swinbank Institute for Computational Cosmology, Durham University a.m.swinbank@durham.ac.uk  
Ivan Valtchanov ESA Herschel Science Centre Ivan.Valtchanov@sciops.esa.int  
Greg L. Walth Steward Observaory, University of Arizona gwalth@email.arizona.edu  
Paul van der Werf Leiden Observatory, University of Leiden pvdwerf@strw.leidenuniv.nl  
Michael W. Werner Jet Propulsion Laboratory
California Institute of Technology
michael.w.werner@jpl.nasa.gov  
Michel Zamojski Geneva Observatory, Geneva University Michel.Zamojski@unige.ch  
Michael Zemcov California Institute of Technology
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
zemcov@caltech.edu  

 

 
       

Copyright © :: Content - Eiichi Egami & Research Team :: Web Design - David Huber :: All Rights Reserved